Distributors

Distributors

Distributors

Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Postnova Analytics GmbH
Max-Planck-Straße 14
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Germany

phone: +49 8191 985 688-0
fax: +49 8191 985 688-99

info@postnova.com
www.postnova.com

Download vCard

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway,
Sweden, Russia and the Baltic countries

Postnova North Europe
Linnainen manor, Gållas house
Ainontie 64, 01630 Vantaa
Finland

phone: +358 9 8545 510
fax: +358 9 8545 5151

michel.palu@postnova.com
www.postnova.com

Download vCard

Czech Republic

Watrex Praha s.r.o
Carolina Centrum
Drnovská 1112/60
161 00 Praha 6 – Ruzyne
Czech Republic

phone: +420 226 203 500
fax: 

watrex@watrex.com
www.watrex.cz

Download vCard

Slovakia

Watrex Bratislava s.r.o.
Mr. Dr. Milan Minarik
Púchovská 8
831 06 Bratislava
Slowakia

phone: +421 2 4920 7181-3
fax: +421 2 4920 7183

watrex@watrex.sk
www.super-lab.com

Download vCard

Italy

Alfatest Srl
Mr. Valentino Polchi
Via Giulio Pittarelli, 97
Consorzio Giardini del Pescaccio
(ingresso da Via Leonardo Fibonacci)
00166 ROMA
Italy

phone: +39 0687465556/7
fax: +39 0687465555

valentino.polchi@alfatest.it
http://www.alfatest.net

Download vCard

Poland

A.P. Instruments Sp. z o.o. Sp. k
ul. Buszycka 18B
02-869 Warszawa
Poland

phone: +48 22 64400-45
fax: +48 22 64362-75

sekretariat@apinstruments.pl
www.apinstruments.pl

Spain

IESMAT - Instrumentación Específica de Materiales, S.A.
Mr. Miguel Abad (Managing Director - technical)
Mr. Jesus Puebla (Sales Director)
Miniparc Edificio M, C/ Caléndula 95
28109 Alcobendas - Madrid
Spain

phone: +34 916 508 005
fax: +34 916 507 990

miguel.abad@iesmat.com
jesus.puebla@iesmat.com
www.iesmat.com

North America

USA, Canada, Mexico

Postnova Analytics Inc.
230 South 500 East, S. #120
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
USA

phone: +1 801 521 2004
fax: +1 801 521 2884

info@postnova.com
www.postnova.com

Download vCard

South America

Brazil

Flowscience
Mr. Ricardo Lira
Rua Adib Auada, 354 - Cj. 21
06710-700 - Cotia — SP
Brazil

phone: +55 11 4702 0422
fax: +55 11 4702-0407

rilira@flowscience.com.br
www.flowscience.com.br

Download vCard

Asia

Japan

Asahi Techneion
Mr. Kaz Idera
Tokyo Office
Yamada Bldg. 1-1-14
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0022
Japan

phone: +81 3 3225 6228
fax: +81 3 5360 6360

k.idera@asahi-techneion.co.jp
www.asahi-techneion.co.jp

Download vCard

Taiwan

DKSH Taiwan Ltd.
Mr. Jacky Lin
10th Floor, No. 22, Lane 407, Section 2, Tiding Boulevard
Taipei, Taiwan  Neihu District  114-93
Taiwan

phone: +886 2 8752 7930
fax: +886 2 8752 6886

jacky.lin@dksh.com
www.dksh.com.tw

China

Shanghai Jili Scientific Instr. Co., Ltd.
Mr. Xingwu Yao
435 Gonghexin Road, Room 22E
CN 200020 Shanghai
China

phone: +86 136 012 63217
phone: +86 139 167 25851

postnovabeijing@sina.cn

Download VCard

Malaysia

DKSH Technology Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Nurul Ain
B-11-01, The Ascent, Paradigm, No. 1,
Jalan SS7/26A, Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

phone: +60 3 7882 8888
fax: +60 3 7882 5497

nurul.ain@dksh.com
www.dksh.com

Singapore

DKSH Technology Pte Ltd.
Mr. Michael NG
625 Lorong 4 Toa Payoh #03-00
Singapore 319519
Singapore

phone: +65 6643 6831
phone: +65 6273 1503

michael.ng@dksh.com
www.dksh.com

Thailand

DKSH Thailand Ltd.
Mr. Jareuk Meekhanthong
2106 Fantree 4 Building, Sukhumvit Road, Bangchak, Prakhanong
Bangkok 10260
Thailand

phone: +662 3017300
phone: +662 3331014

michael.ng@dksh.com
www.dksh.com

Vietnam

DKSH Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Ngo Thi Quynh Phuong
E-Town 2 Building, 1st Floor, 364 Cong Hoa Street, Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

phone: +84 8 38125 806
phone: +84 8 38125 807

phuong.thiquynh.ngo@dksh.com
www.dksh.com

Israel

DR. URI GOLIK Chemical Instrumentation
Mr. Eran Golik
34 Kibbutz Galuyot St.
Tel-Aviv, Israel 66550
Israel

phone: +972 3 518 7555
fax: +972 3 518 7575

golik@golik.co.il 
www.dksh.com

Australia

Australia, New Zealand

Scientex Pty Ltd.
Mr. Joseph Simonetti
2/26 Ellingworth Parade
BOX HILL 3128
Victoria
Australia

phone: +61 3 9899 6100
fax: +61 3 9899 6122

joseph@scientex.com.au
www.scientex.com.au

Download vCard

Africa
Sitemap